2014 Southern Idaho Conference FOOTBALL All-Conference Team

Coach of the Year		
Name	School	_
Judd Benedick	Mtn. View	

Player of the Year			
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>
Tarik Littlejohn	Сар	12	Simis

Offensive Player of the Year						
Name School Year Coach						
Conner Poulson	Cap	12	Simis			

Offensive Flex (2 Votes - 1 selected 1st Team)							
Name School Year Coach							
Devyn Chrisitian	RMHS	12	S. Criner	1st Team			
Keenan Wilcox Nampa 12 J. Choate 2nd Team							

Quarterback (2 Votes - 1 selected 1st Team)

<u>Name</u>	School	<u> Year</u>	<u>Coacn</u>	
Hunter Floyd	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	1st Team
Garrett Collingham	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	2nd Team
Chrisitian Blaser	RMHS	11	S. Criner	НМ

Running Back (8 Votes - 4 selected 1st Team)					
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	_	
Jake Roper	RMHS	11	S. Criner	1st Team	
Tyus Zimmerman	Timberline	12	Copeland	1st Team	
Bucky Schrader	Eagle	Jr	Peterson	1st Team	
KOLE GOODWIN	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	1st Team	
Josh Labrador	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	2nd Team	
Tomas Idoeta	Сар	12	Simis	2nd Team	
Madigan Taulelei	Boise	Sr	Clark	2nd Team	
Talon Kreft	Mer.	Jr.	Lacey	2nd Team	
Pedro King	Nampa	11	J. Choate	НМ	
KYLE HENKEL	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	HM	
Eric Thrift	Borah	12	Corpus	НМ	
Austin Phimmasone	Borah	12	Corpus	НМ	

Offensive Lineman (12 Votes - 6 selected 1st Team)					
Name	School	Year	Coach		
Conner Vrba	RMHS	12	S. Criner	1st TEAM	
ATIAI MATAAFA	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	1st TEAM	
CAMREN FRASER	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	1st TEAM	
Nick Blancett	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	1st TEAM	
Allen Attao	Timberline	12	Copeland	1st TEAM	
Brandon Van Slochteren	Сар	12	Simis	1st TEAM	
Austin Carlson	RMHS	12	S. Criner	2ND TEAM	
Colton Smillie	Mer.	Jr.	Lacey	2ND TEAM	
Dakota Martin	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	2ND TEAM	
Jacob Molenaar	Сар	11	Simis	2nd TEAM	
Zack Bennett	RMHS	11	S. Criner	2nd TEAM	
KYLE GRANT	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	2nd TEAM	
Kaden Stewart	Timberline	12	Copeland	2nd TEAM	
Parker Burlingham	Centennial	12	D. Koch	НМ	
BLAKE MACULLEY	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	НМ	
Kevin Ketterling	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	НМ	
Valentino Daltoso	Boise	Jr	Clark	НМ	
Mike Vincent	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	нм	
Cory Lester	Nampa	12	J. Choate	НМ	
Samuel Vretman	RMHS	11	S. Criner	НМ	
Brandon Kipper	Columbia	SO	J. Colunga	НМ	
Dillon Mishler	Сар	12	Simis	НМ	

Wide Receiver (8 Votes - 4 Selected 1st Team)					
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>		
Danny Moore	Boise	Sr	Clark	1st Team	
TREY BELL	MVHS	JR	BENEDICK	1st Team	
Sam Brixey	Сар	11	Simis	1st Team	
Leo Garcia	Nampa	12	J. Choate	1st Team	
Connor Warr	Columbia	SR	J. Colunga	1st Team	
Terek Zimmerman	Timberline	11	Copeland	2nd Team	
James Hull	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	2nd Team	
Kam Lane	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	2nd Team	
Nathan Morton	Mer.		Lacey	2nd Team	
Benny Miller	Centennial	12	D. Koch	НМ	
Chris Hugon	Borah	11	Corpus	НМ	
Riley Amundson	Timberline	12	Copeland	НМ	

Tight End (2 Votes - 1 Selected 1st Team)							
<u>Name</u> <u>School</u> <u>Year</u> <u>Coach</u>							
Justin Walker	Eagle	Jr	Peterson	1st Team			
Kenton Bartlett	Centennial	11	D. Koch	2nd Team			
JAKE CORNFORTH	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	НМ			
Andrew Schiebout	MVHS	JR	BENEDICK	НМ			
Shasten Jolley	Timberline	12	Copeland	НМ			

Defensive Player of the Year						
Name School Year Coach						
MICHAEL ALBARRAN MVHS SR BENEDICK						

Defensive Lineman (10 Votes - 5 selected 1st Team)					
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>		
Joey Tuccinardi	RMHS	11	S. Criner	1st TEAM	
Alonso Deltoro	Сар	12	Simis	1st TEAM	
ESAI LONGORIA	VALLIVUE	11	COFFIN	1st TEAM	
Tanner Wach	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	1st TEAM	
DRUE JOHNSON	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	1st TEAM	
Josh Gropp	Timberline	12	Copeland	2ND TEAM	
Colter Mann	Borah	12	Corpus	2ND TEAM	
JARED THACKERY	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	2ND TEAM	
Eric Thrift	Borah	12	Corpus	2ND TEAM	
Trevor White	Mer.	SR.	Lacey	2ND TEAM	
GRIFFIN MOESER	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	HM	
Nick Kuzmack	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	НМ	
Ben Vering	Сар	11	Simis	HM	
Mason Schuler	Nampa	12	J. Choate	HM	
Riley Knight	Timberline	11	Copeland	НМ	
Tanner Pollock	Boise	Sr	Clark	НМ	
Griffin Kasper	Centennial	12	D. Koch	НМ	
Brad King	Columbia	JR	J. Colunga	НМ	

Punter (2 Votes - 1 Selected 1st Team)							
Name School Year Coach							
Zach Charme	Timberline	12	Copeland	1st Team			
Sean Coffey	Centennial	11	D. Koch	2nd Team			
Conner Poulson	Сар	12	Simis	НМ			
Andrew Moats	Boise	Sr	Clark	НМ			

Kicker (2 Votes - 1 Selected 1st Team)							
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	_			
Zach Charme	Timberline	12	Copeland	1st Team			
Colby Larson	Сар	12	Simis	2nd Team			
Joey Klucewich	Eagle	Soph	Peterson	НМ			
Andrew Moats	Boise	Sr	Clark	НМ			
Sean Coffey	Centennial	11	D. Koch	НМ			

Linebackers (10 Votes - 5 selected 1st Team)							
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>				
Sawyer Shields	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	1st TEAM			
Zach Wagner	Timberline	12	Copeland	1st TEAM			
JARED GIBSON	MVHS	JR	BENEDICK	1st TEAM			
Jose Sandoval	Сар	11	Simis	1st TEAM			
Brandon Ferguson	RMHS	12	S. Criner	1st TEAM			
Kenton Bartlett	Centennial	11	D. Koch	1st TEAM			
Noah Brandt	Borah	12	Corpus	2ND TEAM			
Alema Lutu	Boise	Sr	Clark	2ND TEAM			
Afton Silvis	Nampa	12	J. Choate	2ND TEAM			
Paul Michael Dewitt	Timberline	12	Copeland	2ND TEAM			
KALEB TURLINGTON	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	2nd TEAM			
Mark Jerome	Borah	11	Corpus	НМ			
Caleb Frost	Mer.	12	Lacey	НМ			
Hunter Graefe	Mer.	12	Lacey	НМ			
Hunter Weindel	Сар	12	Simis	НМ			
Zane Freidt	Eagle	Soph	Peterson	НМ			
Austin Thorell	Сар	12	Simis	НМ			
Jace Forrey	Borah	11	Corpus	НМ			
Danial Faraimo	Centennial	11	D. Koch	НМ			
Josu Bieter	Boise	Jr	Clark	НМ			

Defensive Back (10 Votes - 5 selected 1st Team)							
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>				
Josh Labrador	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	1st TEAM			
Colby Larson	Сар	12	Simis	1st TEAM			
Tristan Strickland	RMHS	12	S. Criner	1st TEAM			
DEMETRIUS ROMERO	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	1st TEAM			
Peyton Wilner	Timberline	12	Copeland	1st TEAM			
Keenan Wilcox	Nampa	12	J. Choate	2ND TEAM			
Madigan Taulelei	Boise	Sr	Clark	2ND TEAM			
Anes Srna	Borah	11	Corpus	2ND TEAM			
Tyus Archuleta	Mer.	Sr.	Lacey	2ND TEAM			
Jaxon Junior	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	2nd TEAM			
REGAN SONDERMAN	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	НМ			
Kylar Segale	Timberline	12	Copeland	HM			
DEVIN GASKINS	MVHS	SR	BENEDICK	HM			
Wes Loertscher	Borah	12	Corpus	HM			
Ian Vandegriff	Eagle	Sr	Peterson	НМ			
Kyle McCullough	Сар	12	Simis	НМ			
Tamir Hill	RMHS	11	S. Criner	НМ			
lan Durupt	Centennial	11	D. Koch	НМ			